School Board

​The St Bernard’s School Board is charged with the important role of steering the direction of the school.


School Entrance (Custom).JPGThe St Bernard’s School Board members are:

​Luisa McIntosh

Theresa Cumming

Dean Girvan

Trish McMahon

 Jayne Roberts

Yenli Izzillo

Rae Hurrell

School Board Policies


The School Board introduced a number of important policies to enhance the St Bernard’s school community and our educational experience. These are reviewed annually and updated as required. Present policies cover:


Enrolment Policy

Fees Levies Policy

School Uniform Personal Appearance Policy

Sun Smart Policy

Camp and Excursion Policy

Anti Bullying Policy

School Fees and Levies Policy and Procedure

COMPLAINTS and GRIEVANCE Policy and Procedures