School Board

​​The St Bernard’s School Board is charged with the important role of steering the direction of the school.


School Entrance (Custom).JPGThe St Bernard’s School Board members are:

​Jayne Roberts (Parent and P&F Rep)

Theresa Cumming (Teacher)

Rae Hurrell​ (Parish Rep)

Trish McMahon (Principal)

Chris Clive (Parent Rep)

Desley Hartley (Teacher and PLL)

Nick Devereaux (APRE)

John Laker (Parent Rep)​


School Board Policies


The School Board introduced a number of important policies to enhance the St Bernard’s school community and our educational experience. These are reviewed annually and updated as required: School Policies​​​